Skip to content

An update for my dedicated readers

September 20, 2010
tags:

I would like to apologise from the lack of posts recently. My WoW time, and indeed my leisure time, has been reduced by roughly 90% what with me starting University. I’ve barely managed to play at all, so I have no massive personal updates to give. I have just about enough time each day to log in to try for the random LFD Brewfest – I managed to get Zal a Kodo (which he already had) and three Tankards o’ Terror, which I hope will sell well. I also enjoyed Pirate Day, and the costume persisting through death now.

On the Beta front, there are lots of interesting changes that seem to pour in every day, I’m starting to lose track of them all. I’m not really in the best situation to tell you about them, as I am neither in the Beta nor have I got the patience to hang around for a slot on the overflowing EU character copy for the PTR (which recently blanked all previously copied characters, incase you didn’t catch my last post.) If and when the massive class changes come to live I will blog till my heart’s content about them all, having many alts that will be affected by these changes as well as the Zalduun himself.

Don’t expect any major posts from BoF for a while, as I will not have settled into anything like a regular schedule until the start of next week at the earliest. Busy times!

-Zal

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2010 2:33 pm

    Good luck at University! What are you reading, if you don’t mind me asking?

    • September 24, 2010 7:21 am

      Thanks! I don’t quite get the question, sorry. I’ve gone off to study Animation for a three year course, if that was what ya meant!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

