Skip to content

Multiple Complaints

March 28, 2010

Well, the server problems continue. In a kind of joint pain, my internet is now getting to the point in the evenings of such strong degrees of flakiness that it is cutting out consistently every minute or so. This will not stand for raiding. Alongside this problem, the entirety of the EU servers went offline this evening. Inexplicably leaving random people online too. It was nothing to do with IP as well, as one Brother/Sister pair that play, one was kicked off and one wasn’t, sitting next to each other on the same connection. Goodness knows how these things work. I hope Blizzard fix the old Realms, heavens know I don’t want to transfer. And that BT get their arses together and fix my connection. I’m in such an annoyingly obscure area that any problems tend to take a while to get onto their radar. Ah well.

The connection decent all earlier in the day however, and I managed to squeeze in a Black Temple clear, allowing me to get my shoulders for my RP set, and get this awesome screenie. Owing to the fact that I’m rather under the weather with some random illness, this post will now end here. If you don’t see any posts for a few days, I’m probably laid up in bed feeling like death warmed up.

-Zal

Zal feels the call of the moon...

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2010 8:41 pm

    Awww, get well soon Mr! *hug*

    • Zal permalink*
      March 30, 2010 9:34 am

      Thankies 🙂 I think I’m on the mend now, but blegh. I wish I wasn’t so susceptible to stuff like this ><

Leave a Reply

