Skip to content

The new ‘About’ Page

July 29, 2010

Seeing how much work went into it and its subpages, I invite you to check out the new About Tab here. I’ve put the contents of it on this post for ease of access as well.

-Zal

Welcome to the new and improved ‘About’ page! I’ve split all you could possibly want to know into two informative sections. In the section on Character History, you can trace my history in WoW up to the present day, and judge for yourselves whether you really think my opinions are justified and worthwhile. In my section ‘Behind the Blog’ you will learn about me, and the wonderful people that went into the creation and upholding of this blog. I hope your stay here is pleasant. If you have any comments or information you would like me to add, please leave a comment on any of the pages.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. antlergirl permalink
    July 30, 2010 7:25 pm

    I think it’s looks very stylish 🙂 nice job!

Leave a Reply

